Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

Nazca Duo

8 February 2024 @ 12:45 pm 1:45 pm

£7 Adults

Tickets on the door (cash or card). Under 18s and carers go free

Doors open at 12:15 pm

Aylesbury Lunchtime Music

View Organiser Website

St Mary the Virgin

Church Street
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire HP20 2JJ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Guitar and harp duo


Lucia Foti


Stefano Fiacco


Notes on the performers

Lucia is a classical harpist, and Stefano is a guitarist. This duo has been playing for various events, and people love the combination of their instruments as it is particularly suitable as background music for various events and wedding ceremonies. And for many years, Lucia has been playing background music for corporate events, weddings, and dinners. She and Stefano are both alumni of Trinity Laban.


Programme notes